PDA

View Full Version : WSOP update trip report

Fishy
05-18-2003, 02:16 PM
Fishy decided to go, I landed after 15 hrs flight at 4:40PM, changed flight again to come back on Saturday because I feel pretty good now. So tired after all the staying overnights to write research and flight, and so as soon as I left stuff in hotel I went to LV athletics club to workout, to see if I can find hotchicks, looked at the Gym mirrors and Man! My eyes were like Pandas!

Fishy learnt, that Hotchicks in Vegas all come out at about 9PM. So I need to schedule:) but ordianry hotchicks think Fishy is a pimp and hookers think I'm a cop, got many smiles but I'm running hot at cards right now and so don't want to do anything to change my luck yet, maybe get hot chick when I finish tourny:) Mummy gave me lots of spending cash for Vegas and Fishy don;t know what to spend on.

This morning I got up at 5PM went to LV Gym to freshen up and increase circulation to overcome Jetlag. Right now I'm feeling quite sharp and alert, a little more increase circulation will put me in peak condition.

Tonight is pokerstars dinner meeting.

Last night I walked into tourny area everybody saw this kid which they all feared.

picabo
05-18-2003, 02:34 PM
I like what I'm hearing so far fishy, but I never knew about the hot chicks part! /forums/images/icons/wink.gif
Hey what event(s) are ya going to play in, just the big one?

onlinechamp
05-18-2003, 03:39 PM
Fishy do you miss me?

GL FISHY!!

BBill
05-18-2003, 06:28 PM
Good luck fishy - when you win the big one do ya think I could borrow a few bucks ?

GrannyMae
05-19-2003, 01:55 AM
Fishy do you miss me?

i'm going to overlook all of fishy's sexist "hot chicks" comments and actually root for the kid.

however, is there a chance you can keep your brown nosing, dumb fuk ass outta these threads?? if he IS your buddy OC, ease up a bit. it is VERY difficult to get my "cheering face" on when your pathetic ass is making all these stupid comments.