PDA

View Full Version : What do you do for a living ?

Niwa
09-16-2005, 08:40 AM
No doubt this has been discussed before and I have used the searchfunction but got no satisfying answers.

I would like to know what you guys here on MHNL do for a living or are studying to become.

Myself I should have started my lawstudies this year but I postponed it because I wasnt sure what I wanted to do jobwise in the future. I have thought alot and still arent sure what I want to do but Im leaning towards studying law here in Sweden.

AZK
09-16-2005, 11:13 AM
MD if I ever get into medical school....for now it's just studying and NOT playing poker. Ha.

Niwa
09-16-2005, 11:54 AM
Just me and AZK who are doing anything except playing poker? :>

greg nice
09-16-2005, 11:58 AM
i live for a living.

i know, its a novel concept for most.

BarronVangorToth
09-16-2005, 12:04 PM
[ QUOTE ]
Just me and AZK who are doing anything except playing poker? :>

[/ QUOTE ]

Yes. Oh, wait, no.

Barron Vangor Toth
BarronVangorToth.com

mgsimpleton
09-16-2005, 12:19 PM
right now i'm in madrid doing a research project on gay marriage in spain and constitutional law. after that, i'm going into consulting. probably law school after that. dammit no time for professional poker!!!

ahnuld
09-16-2005, 01:09 PM
Student, going for degree in management, then the good ol' MBA. Although I did work at TCBY for a year before I quit in july to play more poker.

pinnie
09-16-2005, 01:15 PM
Studying law last year here in Finland. Income comes from poker.

HoldEmKillah
09-16-2005, 01:28 PM
I work for a drug co. doing security and regulatory compliance. I basically make sure the employees don't steal and then make sure the co. doens't break any OSHA, DOT, DEA laws.