PDA

View Full Version : I'm a loser, should I kill myself?

someguy2
09-08-2005, 02:30 PM
I am a giant loser. I am ugly, I will never get laid. I am lonely, I have no friends. I have no skills, I am not good at anything. All I do everyday is lose money playing poker and jack off. But I'm too big of a pussy to kill myself, because I'm scared. Please encourage me so I can muster up the courage to kill myself. Thanks.

jakethebake
09-08-2005, 02:31 PM
How many accounts do you have anyway?

runner4life7
09-08-2005, 02:35 PM
you should get good at poker and win money. It will make you feel better.

threeonefour
[ QUOTE ]
I will never get laid

[/ QUOTE ] [ QUOTE ]
I have no skills

[/ QUOTE ]

maybe you should take up computer hacking or the bo staff.

pokerdirty
good place to look for help when the letters YSSCKY are used about 1,000x at this site a day

someguy2
09-08-2005, 02:41 PM
I hate being ugly, it's the worst feeling in the world. Because I am ugly I have no hope. I have no confidence, being around people makes me uncomfortable and I'm insanely socially awkward anyways (can't carry a normal conversation) so I'm pretty much doomed to be by myself for the rest of my life. I really have no future.

someguy2
[ QUOTE ]

[/ QUOTE ]

I am too dumb and lazy to get any good at poker.

asofel
can threads be deleted based on being a complete and utter waste of space?

09-08-2005, 02:42 PM
I hate these kinda posts. If you really wanted to kill yourself you would go get a gun and end it, or try to fly off the 16th floor of some building. If you post here about it you are either A looking to be funny or B looking for attention. Try this unplug the computer and drop it in the bath tub and turn the shower on, now either plug the puter in and hop in or go enroll in a JC class or join a clup/group of some type and stop looking for attention on the web.

Voltron87
09-08-2005, 02:42 PM
join the military

LeatherFace
09-08-2005, 02:43 PM
[ QUOTE ]