PDA

View Full Version : I'm so confused...

ClaytonN
08-31-2005, 07:30 PM
Say you've hooked up with this girl already who lives in your dorm, but you can tell it's not going to go beyond that, and it will dissolve into a friendship. At the exact same time, you've got 2 other girls that are into you. The problem is, all of the girls are on the conservative side, and you don't know where you stand with the first girl.

Am I bound to box myself into a corner with this one? Should I be honest with each girl and take it one by one, should I play the field (but wait, they're all in my dorm), or should I say fk it for all 3 and either go downtown to find other hopefully non-conservative girls and/or wait when I rush next spring and find sorority girls?

And I swear to buddy christ that this is a legitimate question. I never had to deal with balancing women in high school. AEKDBet has said it's better to deal with this than not get anything, and I agree, but I'm a total rookie with this.

08-31-2005, 07:31 PM
I think you should not rush

Boris
08-31-2005, 07:31 PM
maybe those "conservative" girls need some one to unleash their inner freak?

ClaytonN
08-31-2005, 07:33 PM
[ QUOTE ]
I think you should not rush

[/ QUOTE ]

I could easily just not pledge, but I am definitely rushing to at least have a look.

Los Feliz Slim
Don't [censored] where you eat. Don't date/mess around with women in your dorm.

EDIT: And I really tend to think that the fraternity dead horse has been beaten beyond recognition. Let's let it rest for a couple of hours.

ThaSaltCracka
PArty with each one seperately. Which ever gives you the most fun, stick with her.

Sponger15SB
DO NOT look for a relationship right now, it will fail because you guys just go to college and you'll want to go out exploring with everyone and not just get stuck with the first person you meet and you'll end up miserable and curious and one of you will cheat on the other.