StneColdCall checks.
** Dealing Flop ** [ As, Ts, 4h ]
MRBUSTOUT checks.
StneColdCall checks.
** Dealing Turn ** [ 6c ]
MRBUSTOUT checks.
StneColdCall bets [125].
MRBUSTOUT raises [250].
>You have options at Table 13877 Table!.
StneColdCall calls [125].
** Dealing River ** [ Ac ]
MRBUSTOUT is all-In [1255]
StneColdCall is all-In [455]

Thoughts on any/all streets?

microbet
08-19-2005, 11:09 PM
If you think his minraise on the turn is a resteal, I think you should push there. I don't think you have a good enough hand to do something like induce a bluff on the river.

08-20-2005, 12:04 AM
will try to help, but I'm no expert...

I really think that the crucial decision moment in this hand comes on the turn..he has now not raised you preflop (with a med-big stack and blinds are worth stealing) which suggests to me that he doesn't have a huge hand, but just can't stand to give up his precious SB to the shorty stack. He also checked to you twice, a real indication of just about nothing, and actually, prob no real draw either.
You bet 125, which prob looks like a steal attempt to your opponent and he raises you only to 250...