PDA

View Full Version : Make me a new man

TStoneMBD
08-03-2005, 02:53 AM
So it looks like I'm going away for a week up in Nantucket. Normally when I talk to girls I'm very honest about myself. I thought this would be the best opportunity to give lying a shot since I'll never see them again anyway.

I'm not very good with lying so this is where you guys come in. What are some stories I should tell about myself?

Go wild

Riskwise
08-03-2005, 02:55 AM
[ QUOTE ]
So it looks like I'm going away for a week up in Nantucket. Normally when I talk to girls I'm very honest about myself. I thought this would be the best opportunity to give lying a shot since I'll never see them again anyway.

I'm not very good with lying so this is where you guys come in. What are some stories I should tell about myself?

Go wild

[/ QUOTE ]

lying about penis size is kinda counterproductive... /images/graemlins/frown.gif

oneeye13
08-03-2005, 02:57 AM
minor league baseball player or pro teabagger

Willluck
08-03-2005, 02:58 AM
You are a sex researcher, who is in town to speak at the local University. Make up some kind of discovery that you wrote a book about and how you can show it to them.
edit: the discovery that is (not the book).

scotty34
08-03-2005, 02:59 AM
say you play on the PGA tour

Macdaddy Warsaw
08-03-2005, 03:00 AM
Tell them about the time you were driving with this guy you had just met that night to a diner and he did a line of coke off your dashboad and chanted "DRIVE FAST, TAKE CHANCES" the whole way.

You don't do coke, by the way.

rusellmj
08-03-2005, 03:11 AM
1. You are a screenwriter. You currently have a project being thrown around at Dreamworks.

2. Get a ring, talk about how you're glad to be on vaca from all the stress. How your wife doesn't understand you and you're ready to cut loose.

daryn
08-03-2005, 03:14 AM
tell them you're a professional poker player..

SmileyEH
08-03-2005, 03:15 AM
tell them you are thebruiser.

-SmileyEH

MrFeelNothin