PDA

View Full Version : 6-12 home game: bad fold? BARELYLEGALTEENS.COM

Tyler Durden
02-03-2003, 03:13 PM
This is from the same game as Huh's post. I'm not good at recreating live hands but I'll try my best. The game was loose aggressive with some good players, all players I have played with many times:

I'm in MP with the red fours. Three limp to me and I limp as well. Two limp after and we see the flop 6 handed.

The flop is A /forums/images/icons/club.gif 4 /forums/images/icons/spade.gif 5 /forums/images/icons/spade.gif. Nice flop! Too bad about the flush and wheel draw though. Oh well, time to hike up your skirt, grab your balls and make some money!

It's checked to me so of course I bet it. An MP calls and so does an EP. Three to the turn

It's the 7 /forums/images/icons/spade.gif. The EP bets out, I raise, the LP 3-bets. The EP calls and I call. Should I have capped? The LP is a good player but I can't say much about whether or not he jams his draws. I think he sometimes does. The EP calls also.

The river is the 8 /forums/images/icons/spade.gif. Well I'm really taking it in the pooper now!! We both check to the LP who bets, the EP folds and I......

I fold my set after thinking for about 45 seconds.

Flame away please.

Tyler Durden
02-03-2003, 03:15 PM
Given the subject title of my post, I don't think I had anyone in suspense about what my river action was. Oops.

Homer
02-03-2003, 05:50 PM