PDA

View Full Version : Willing to review HH's for Free?

ZebraAss
05-13-2005, 06:22 PM
I have been thinking about this a lot lately. Since there are so many people on this forum that are virtual textbooks when it comes to SNG's I think the players that need help should know who is willing to review HH's with them. I know there are a lot of people who would be willing but don’t have enough time so if anyone is free to review HH’s over the summer just reply to this thread.

Zack(me):

I am not going to be playing a lot of poker this summer because of how my first year in college went(baaddd). This summer the only things I will be doing is working part time at a Vet hospital and training for collegiate cross country so I will have a lot of spare time on my hands.
I would be very willing to look over complete HH's with fellow 2+2ers. I think communicating with other posters about HH's is invaluable because it is extremely helpful to both people. I know I am not very experienced compared to others but I would still be willing.
Lately there have been many people looking over my HH's and I have also been looking over other players HH's. It has been very helpful to notice flaws in strategy and also strengths in game play.

Thanks,

ZebraAss

Meatmaw
05-13-2005, 06:25 PM
One thing to note here is that there are those of us who are not walking textbooks on SNGs but would still like to do some peer evaluation and trade hand histories to improve our own game through review.

uhm, yes. i am one of those people.

shejk
05-13-2005, 06:32 PM
Yeah, I'd like to do that. I've been thinking about pm:ing some people about it but been unsure about what kind of replies I would get.

ZebraAss
05-13-2005, 06:33 PM
That is exactly why I made this thread.

I think there are a few people who talk a lot together and a lot of people who dont talk at all.

--People need connections.

microbet
05-13-2005, 06:45 PM