PDA

View Full Version : How to get Un-Drunk as fast as possible

Jman28
05-13-2005, 05:24 PM
I don't drink too much, so I'm not too experienced here.

I went out last night. I have an exam in 3 hours. I need to read 7 chapters of a textbook before this exam. I'm still pretty tipsy.

I just drank a Rockstar. I'm gonna shower now. How else can I sober up quickly? Or at least make myself learn this stuff as best I can. Thanks.

Jack of Arcades
05-13-2005, 05:26 PM
You can't get undrunk. You can only get yourself awake and maybe a little more focus. Think of it like you were trying to keep yourself up for an all nighter.

wh1t3bread
05-13-2005, 05:27 PM
Take a shot you will feel better.

Jman28
05-13-2005, 05:27 PM
[ QUOTE ]
You can't get undrunk. You can only get yourself awake and maybe a little more focus. Think of it like you were trying to keep yourself up for an all nighter.

[/ QUOTE ]

Yeah, I didn't expect to lower my blood alchohol levels or anything. Good advice. Thanks.

IndieMatty
05-13-2005, 05:28 PM
You went out last night. You are not still tipsy...just hungover. Drink water.

tripdad
05-13-2005, 05:30 PM
an enema. seriously. if you have a waterpik shower head, turn on the smallest water stream and shove it up your ass.

later

Matty
05-13-2005, 05:31 PM
[ QUOTE ]
an enema. seriously. if you have a waterpik shower head, turn on the smallest water stream and shove it up your ass.

later

[/ QUOTE ]Yes this is the obvious answer. A garden hose could work as well.

Jman28
05-13-2005, 05:32 PM
[ QUOTE ]

[/ QUOTE ]

Okay. Just drank 1/3 gallon of water. How long till I'm normal?

Jman28
05-13-2005, 05:33 PM
[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]

later

[/ QUOTE ]

Thanks. I'll try this next. I'm gonna do it twice, just to make sure it works.

tripdad
05-13-2005, 05:34 PM
[ QUOTE ]

[/ QUOTE ]