PDA

View Full Version : Withdrawing all money from Party

StellarWind
05-01-2005, 10:07 PM
I don't see myself playing at Party in the near future. I've decided I like another site better.

It seems logical to withdraw all of my money back to my bank. I've done partial cashouts many times but I've never done this before.

Are there any surprises awaiting me?

1. Will they do anything extra in processing the cashout?

2. Will I still be able to open four tables at once for observation?

3. Will they try to lure me back?

4. Will it be more difficult to redeposit through IGMPay when I want to play again? Right now I can play immediately with the money I just deposited.

5. Anything else I should know?

Thanks in advance.

Non_Comformist
05-01-2005, 10:09 PM
How much are we talking about (ballpark) I've emptied my account on a few occassions with no difference in the cashout process. As for enticements, at somepoint they will put an $100 in your account and offer a redeposit bonus.

sumdumguy
05-01-2005, 10:26 PM
It seems logical to withdraw all of my money back to my bank.
But just try to convince support and security this is logical!

Yes.

Will they do anything extra in processing the cashout?
Require email or fax of driver's licence and SSN.. multiple times.

Will I still be able to open four tables at once for observation?
No.

Will they try to lure me back?
You might receive a cashout bonus. But you will suffer a bazillion bad beats.. tempting you to redeposit to clear the bonus.

Will it be more difficult to redeposit through IGMPay when I want to play again?
Future deposits will have a 5 day waiting period to clear unless you have a triple A credit rating confirmed by your prefered player application.

Anything else I should know?
I was just kidding.

Entity
05-01-2005, 10:29 PM
Hey Stellar,

They might ask for ID, but I doubt it, unless we're talking > $5k. I've done $3k withdrawals without problems.