PDA

View Full Version : John Bond's Defense of Roy Cooke!

Vincent Lepore
04-28-2005, 11:59 PM
[ QUOTE ]
RC made it pretty clear he wasn't going to engage in exchanges, flames or fingerpointing on this. Also you know he doesn't post on 2+2 and probably won't unless and until the time you two settle your differences. He doesn't even lurk here. Knowing that, your call for his response here appears to me a tad disingenuous. You’ll have to settle for me until the far-off day you two sit down and acknowledge that each of you bear some responsibility for the present state of your relationship, and move forward.

You quote the essence of this part ( not the most important part -- the future not the past is the most important par) of the post :" I know that some of his accusations are true, I believe some of his other accusations are true, and many of his accusations I have no personal knowledge of. It s likely that in some cases he s incorrect."

[/ QUOTE ]

John bond claims to talk to Roy three times a week. He cites the fact that Roy doesn't post on 2 + 2 as the reason why Roy doesn't address the issue of Georgiev's accusations. Bull! If you talk to Roy 3 times a week, tell him what people up here, including Mason Malmuth are saying about his comments. Ask him to post his facts on rgp, where he admittedly lurks. I (we) want facts not your opinion or his opinion. He's calling some of the best known Poker Players in the world CHEATS! What doesn't John Bond understand about "Prove It!"

P.S. John - I could care less if you EVER reply to anything I post as you have indicated. I just hope you have the decency and respect to not treat folks up here as the dummies you believe they are. Give them the truth. Make Cooke accountable. And remember it's better to have half a wit as you ascribe to me than no wit as is true of you.

Vince

JohnBond
04-29-2005, 12:18 AM
http://forumserver.twoplustwo.com/showthreaded.php?Cat=&Number=2271075&page=0&view=c ollapsed&sb=5&o=14&vc=1