PDA

View Full Version : 54K Stat Check. Need EXPERT ADVISE ONLY!!!

Zygote
04-07-2005, 12:00 AM
Please don't comment if you don't know hwat you are talking about. Don't reply with something you simply learned from reading a stat critique. Unless you understand the stats very well, i would honestly prefer if you didn't comment. Thanks in advance to those who do.

Right now i'm at the bottom of a -210BB swing. This is my biggest swing and is the reason why i am posting. I believe my game is just regressing, but i definitely have some leaks. Please help me find them!!! I'm already on to fix some things post flop, but need outside advice.

http://img152.exs.cx/img152/375/untitled38bx.jpg (http://www.imageshack.us)

billyjex
04-07-2005, 12:16 AM
I'm not an expert, so you can kiss my ass about my advice but I can see some glaring problems.

You're too tight PF. You don't steal blinds enough. Your flop aggression is very very high. I think you might be folding too much on the flop.

And honestly, your attitude sucks.

bpb
04-07-2005, 12:18 AM
I'm not an expert ... but two things spring to mind reading your post.

1) Your caps lock key is broken.
2) You are an arrogant prick.

Scotch78
04-07-2005, 12:22 AM
This is the universal expert position, so you may discount the expertise, opinions and penis/breast size of anyone who disagress with it . . . no one became an expert from a stats post.

Scott

TheCaptain
Advise is a verb, you want to say "EXPERT ADVICE" , which is a noun.

stinkypete
there's no reason for those screenshots to be so ridiculously wide.

Zygote
04-07-2005, 12:25 AM
[ QUOTE ]
your attitude sucks.

[/ QUOTE ]

why?

Zygote
04-07-2005, 12:27 AM
[ QUOTE ]

This is the universal expert position, so you may discount the expertise, opinions and penis/breast size of anyone who disagress with it . . . no one became an expert from a stats post.

[/ QUOTE ]

who says they did?

Zygote
04-07-2005, 12:28 AM
[ QUOTE ]