PDA

View Full Version : Poor Games PL, NL at Party??

Rianna
03-11-2005, 10:01 PM
Is it me or is anyone else having a hard time finding 'decent action' in ANY PL, NL games at Party?

For me, it's as though the games have dried up and I mean at just about any limit, ANY type games (NL, PL) ie hold em, omaha hi and hilo.

I've been game hopping for @ 3 days and can't find any CONSISTANT games with action. Small pots consistantly.

IF this is the case could it be all of the tournys having an effect. Ive been playing online for 4 years and don't remember such poor NL- PL action.

Easy to get stuck and seems nearly impossible to get out. Games seem to be a joke, no pots /images/graemlins/frown.gif

Any suggestions as to what type game and limit might at least have some action?

Rianna

Any comments would be appreciated.

Freakin
03-11-2005, 10:02 PM
Are you trying RIGHT NOW??? Cause this is prime time.

Freakin

AncientPC
03-11-2005, 10:30 PM
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

DesertCat
03-11-2005, 11:02 PM
[ QUOTE ]
Is it me or is anyone else having a hard time finding 'decent action' in ANY PL, NL games at Party?

For me, it's as though the games have dried up and I mean at just about any limit, ANY type games (NL, PL) ie hold em, omaha hi and hilo.

I've been game hopping for @ 3 days and can't find any CONSISTANT games with action. Small pots consistantly.

IF this is the case could it be all of the tournys having an effect. Ive been playing online for 4 years and don't remember such poor NL- PL action.

Easy to get stuck and seems nearly impossible to get out. Games seem to be a joke, no pots /images/graemlins/frown.gif

Any suggestions as to what type game and limit might at least have some action?

Rianna

Any comments would be appreciated.

[/ QUOTE ]

Everyone knows that Party is full of rocks.

soah
03-11-2005, 11:20 PM
[ QUOTE ]
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

[/ QUOTE ]

WSOPWinner2005
03-12-2005, 01:08 AM