PDA

View Full Version : Puppy Question

Kailia Marie
03-04-2005, 06:57 AM
Hi guys,

I'm new to the OTT forum so don't gang up on me. /images/graemlins/grin.gif

Recently my aunt's dog gave birth to a couple of puppies and my aunt said I could have one of them. Now I know nothing about dogs at all, as I've never owned a pet before, but he is absolutely adorable, so I took him in.

My problem is that I live with my boyfriend and he's deathly afraid of dogs (don't ask) and would feel really uneasy with a dog in the apartment. /images/graemlins/frown.gif

I haven't approached him yet with the idea of a dog living with us. How shold I approach this situation and how do I convince him that the puppy can stay?

Thanks!
/images/graemlins/heart.gifKailia

istewart
03-04-2005, 06:59 AM
The possibility exists that you've been dating a woman. Check up on that first.

[censored]
03-04-2005, 06:59 AM
Tell him to grow a dick and stop being a pussy. Seriously.

If not that try sex, thats always good for something.

tolbiny
03-04-2005, 07:00 AM
ummmmmm, your screwed
if it is a real phobia of dogs hes not going to be "convinced" that its ok. It will pretty much ruin his life for quite some time.
If he just had a bad experience with dogs then manipulating him with sex has worked for many a woman in the past. I don't see how that could go wrong.

The Dude
03-04-2005, 07:00 AM
Get 50 pet Black Widows to spread around the house. That way, he'll know you're not just being selfish and that you're willing to get over your fears too.

istewart
03-04-2005, 07:02 AM
[ QUOTE ]
Get 50 pet Black Widows to spread around the house. That way, he'll know you're not just being selfish and that you're willing to get over your fears too.

[/ QUOTE ]

lol

Kailia Marie
03-04-2005, 07:06 AM
[ QUOTE ]
The possibility exists that you've been dating a woman. Check up on that first.

[/ QUOTE ]