PDA

View Full Version : Best Site For Bonus on $50 deposit

Andiell
02-17-2005, 01:12 PM
Hey Folks,

Which site would you consider to have the best deposit bonus at the moment? I can see in basic terms which is the best, i.e. 30% would be better than 20%, however being a relative newb I'm pretty confused when it gets to the ease in which these bonuses can be earnt.

Your Sincerely
Forum_virgin /images/graemlins/laugh.gif

pokerrookie
02-17-2005, 02:44 PM
Since you are only depositing 50, no percentage bonus will be that significant. I would recommend signing up under the auspices of a Refer a friend. These usually come with a guaranteed 25 bucks plus the additional percentage bonus. Site selection is absolutely the key however. Working off a bonus at certain sites can take forever. The key is find sites who count a raked hand as being one in which you are dealt cards, as opposed to one where you must contribute to a raked pot. If you are interested in a RAF bonus, please PM me your email address and name, and I will be happy to refer you to what I think are the best sites for you to work off this initial bonus.

Cleveland Guy
02-17-2005, 03:07 PM
Interpoker - 100% Bonus up to $90.

Lowest limit is 1-2 - so you won't be funded, but it's the best bonus.

Andiell
02-18-2005, 05:33 AM
Cheers, I'll drop you a message a take look at the RAF thing.

Andiell
02-18-2005, 05:34 AM
That is a very good offer! However a bit above my bankroll at the moment, and I suspect the level of competition will be quite good there what with there being no micro limit tables. Bookmarked for the future definately.

Cleveland Guy
02-18-2005, 10:08 AM
[ QUOTE ]
That is a very good offer! However a bit above my bankroll at the moment, and I suspect the level of competition will be quite good there what with there being no micro limit tables. Bookmarked for the future definately.

[/ QUOTE ]

Actually the level there is very weak - IMO. But if you don't have the roll, not a good place to play.