PDA

View Full Version : College Hoops 1/27

JupiterUWG
01-27-2005, 04:06 PM
anybody have any solid plays for tonight in college ball?

Indiana
01-27-2005, 04:43 PM
I like Michigan +16 against Mich St...Sagarin's got them at a 13 point differential...This 16 point divide is probably too much...Also this is a big ten rivalry...Won't be a 16 point or more win for Mich St..

Indiana

JupiterUWG
01-27-2005, 04:59 PM
I was thinking of that as well, but am slightly gunshy about it because horton is out and it is at michigan state. If the rivalry factor takes over, Michigan should hang around but this is critical because the talent advantage is soundly in state's favor.

andrewbross
01-27-2005, 05:13 PM
Pacific -1 over Cal-Northridge is the LOCK of the night, I do this for a living cash this one tonight and I'll tell you more tomorrow. Pacific the class of their league wins this for fun tonight.

Waterproof
01-27-2005, 06:37 PM
If you did this for a living, you would know to never say LOCK

CCx
01-27-2005, 07:03 PM
Putting a small bet on a trend pick in Washington +4 at AZ, they are 6-0 ATS in their last 6 at AZ, and even though the game is on some SERIOUS triple revenge for AZ, Washington has a more talented team. Again, small bet for fun chasing a trend /images/graemlins/grin.gif

Wake up CALL
01-27-2005, 07:13 PM
I'll go with you on this one CCx, I am in love with trend plays. /images/graemlins/smile.gif

andrewbross
01-27-2005, 07:34 PM
When I say LOCK it is a stone cold winner, it's my college hoops GAME OF THE YEAR! Giving it FREE so you can get a taste of what I can do for any serious sports bettor.

MicroBob
01-27-2005, 09:20 PM
this post is really amusing.
but thanks for joining in the discussion.

Sounds like you intend on spamming away IF your stone-cold lock Pick of the Year comes through. If that is the case I look forward to referring your future posts to the moderator.

Back to the original topic at hand: