PDA

View Full Version : what college classes will help my poker game?

bleu329
01-05-2005, 03:12 AM
I went to community college for two years and was taking mostly basic classes deciding between majoring in computer science and some sort of communications/broadcasting, but I decided to take a break from school last semester because of my successes in poker. I started playing poker last spring and have made a significant amount of money, so much that if I made this much every year I could do it for the rest of my life.

I would like to return to college and I'm not sure what, if any, classes would help me with poker. I have also considered following through with some sort of degree if poker does not work out for me. Any suggestions as to what classes/schools/majors I should be looking for, or any directions you can point me in as a head start? Thanks.

Leonardo
01-05-2005, 03:40 AM