PDA

View Full Version : Cryptologic (interpoker, ritzclub) network wont pay...

ripped
12-29-2004, 05:05 PM
I deposited a couple of days ago to take advantage of the 5 pounds per hour monthly that they have every month. I started playing some 1/2 pound NL and then some 2/4NL euro tables. After playing for about 3 hours on 2 tables and another hour on 1 table I was expecting 25 pounds payment.