PDA

View Full Version : Calling out Vinny (KJS)

09-24-2001, 02:27 PM
Vinny (KJS), I am ready to play our quarterfinal match for all the spectators. Quit begging Mike for a free pass and play it like a man!

StoneKiller

09-24-2001, 03:07 PM
StoneK,

You need to accept the fact that I showed up twice and tried to finish you off already. You were not responsible enough to get there at the agreed time and finish. That's two afternoons I spent waiting for no reason. Then you insulted me for not giving you a third chance? You deserve no more graciousness.

Its over (375-75). Thanks Mike.

Here's to an all Washington final! (vinny v. OhKanada)

KJS

09-24-2001, 03:13 PM
Sorry man but other things came up. I am a student and I needed to study. I was respectful towards you and waited to study until I found you on paradise and let you know that i couldnt make it and the other time, I was ready to play a half hour later but you refuse. You are ridiculuous. Play the match out like a man!

09-24-2001, 03:16 PM
375-75. Its over. You are so proud of that huh? From the get go , I had your chips. I had you down to 6 and in then 10 and in.

I catch a run of terrible cards and you take the lead and now you are so fast to end the match. Your a joke, man. If you don't finish the match, how can anyone respect you as champ?

09-24-2001, 03:39 PM
Wow! StoneKiller had KJS all-in twice and now he's down 375-75! What a match! Definately should be played out. Would be a shame for this tournament to have a disputed champion.

09-24-2001, 04:01 PM
Jared,