PDA

View Full Version : ratereturns or other

kevc4
12-20-2004, 06:33 PM
hi
i have only played on willihill uk and i havejust found this site 2+2.i have and been doing a wee bit of readin other the weekend.
a bit on bonus whorein and stuff like that, then i read about rakerates and trackers and signin up bonus.
i want to start to play on other sits as i guess that is how u make ur bonus i have around £1200 can anyone tell me which is the best ways around to join different ones eg party ?
are they the best?
do u only have one account with them?
which is the best to deposit /withdraw cash (britishplayer) dont no if there are different banks ?
do u one bank or credit card for all ur different sites?

rusty JEDI
12-20-2004, 07:10 PM
bonuswhores.com
rakerebatereview.com

Those two should give you all your answers.

rJ

frank_iii
12-20-2004, 07:36 PM
One word of advice in case you don't have an account yet. Don't join party or empire until you have a rake rebate. As a newbie I signed up for both and now I'm stuck without any sort of rake rebate. sigh

EliteNinja
12-20-2004, 08:01 PM
[ QUOTE ]
bonuswhores.com
rakerebatereview.com

rJ

[/ QUOTE ]

Don't forget:
www.pokerlistings.com (http://www.pokerlistings.com)

rusty JEDI
12-20-2004, 08:37 PM
[ QUOTE ]
[ QUOTE ]
bonuswhores.com
rakerebatereview.com

rJ

[/ QUOTE ]

Don't forget:
www.pokerlistings.com (http://www.pokerlistings.com)

[/ QUOTE ]

I hadnt seen that site before. At a first 5 minute glance it looks good.

rJ

kevc4
12-21-2004, 03:00 AM
it says that it comes of ur bonuses the rake is it still better to do rake return

kevc4
12-23-2004, 06:10 PM
anyone

1800GAMBLER
12-23-2004, 06:37 PM
[ QUOTE ]
anyone

[/ QUOTE ]