PDA

View Full Version : Another street fight thread, hahahaha

ThaSaltCracka
12-01-2004, 02:24 PM

ThaSaltCracka
12-01-2004, 02:25 PM
assume the cat fight will have hair pulling, scratching, purse swinging, and maybe umbrella swinging as well.

jakethebake
12-01-2004, 02:26 PM
One problem with this thread, TSC. In a guy's mind ANYTIME there's a catfight, nudity is likely to occur. Reality doesn't matter. In a guy's mind, they're about to rip each other's clothes off any second. And when he tells another guy about it later, they definitely came off. /images/graemlins/grin.gif

ThaSaltCracka
12-01-2004, 02:28 PM
well whatever, some times two dudes fighting cracks me up though.

Usul
12-01-2004, 02:32 PM
I used to work as a bouncer in a club and the worst fights we would have (except for gangs) were ALWAYS chick fights. I can personally assure you that nudity occurs at least half the time, but sometimes you just don't wanna see it.

jakethebake
12-01-2004, 02:33 PM
[ QUOTE ]

[/ QUOTE ]Especially drunk dudes. Hilarious!

Boris
12-01-2004, 02:33 PM
I have to choose cat fight.

Guy fights in general are more exciting except it can get pretty sick if one guy is really getting his ass beat.

ThaSaltCracka
12-01-2004, 02:35 PM
usually if one guy is getting pummeled, its get broken up.

Topflight
12-01-2004, 03:10 PM
I chose the two guys, but it can't be evenly matched.

I was out to dinner once with my ex gfs family. Her uncle is an asst principal at a high school. I asked him about the worst fight he's ever seen.

He told me about this one where a football player's little sister kept being harrassed by some dude that liked her. It was getting pretty intense until he started grabbing the girl. The football player finally had enough, picked up the dude with one hand by his neck, slammed him up against the lockers, then punched him one time in the mouth with his other fist and dropped him. It knocked the the dudes bottom row of teeth back into his mouth.