PDA

View Full Version : Where should I play?

spindizzy
11-23-2004, 07:50 AM
Very simply question.

I'm a newbie, and I suck, but I'm trying to learn, and I don't think anyone can learn anything from play money.

Where should I play on the Internet? What should I play? Which site?

thirddan
11-23-2004, 08:08 AM
.05/.1 on pacific or stars (i think they have this) or i think there is a .01/.02 on UB...good luck...you might try doing some bonus hunting to build a bankroll...

spindizzy
11-23-2004, 08:44 AM
If anyone wants to throw me their/a bonus code for Pacific I'd be happy.

Stupendous_Man
11-23-2004, 09:15 AM
[ QUOTE ]
I'm a newbie, and I suck, but I'm trying to learn

[/ QUOTE ]

Starting with this quote, you want to make sure you've done some studying of good books, which you can check out the "books/software" area for feedback on the better ones. With this in hand, then put the information to practice.