PDA

View Full Version : Free, small bonuses?

Redd
11-08-2004, 07:16 PM
I'm a newbie who's been trolling 2+2 for a few months, but I haven't set up any of the paperwork (new bank account, netteller) to actually deposit. I've seen a few posts here where people mention getting $2 free at some sites - just recently someone mentioned on the micro forum that they were given $2 from Paradise to play on the microlimit tables.

I thought it would be fun to mess around with someone else's money and still not have to set everything up - does anyone know how to get a little $2 bonus from Paradise, or know of any other sites that offer small a bonus like this?
Thanks!
Redd

David04
11-08-2004, 08:47 PM
Pacific Poker-Register a real money account and they will give you $10 free
7Sultans-Sign up for a free $10
Royal Vegas-Sign up for a free $10

Marq
11-08-2004, 08:48 PM
And you don't have to deposit a specific amount first?

cgwahl
11-09-2004, 12:34 AM
[ QUOTE ]
And you don't have to deposit a specific amount first?

[/ QUOTE ]

Would like to know if this is the case as well. How do you go about doing this? Do you have to email them or something?

deacsoft
11-09-2004, 12:52 AM
I know the prima sites will just give you the money around 24/48 hours after signing up. No deposit needed.

AngryCola
11-09-2004, 01:19 AM
Here is a copy of a post I made in a previous thread about this issue:

I just signed up with Pacific to grab some free loot. I didn't deposit anything for a few days, and they sent me an e-mail informing me that they had credited my account with $10. Not bad. I still will have to deposit my own cash to get my "free" goodies though.

Party Poker also credited me with $25, if I recall the amount correctly.
Same scenerio there:
I open a new account and don't deposit any money into it for a few days.