PDA

View Full Version : 6h 36min and 1,566 hands later...

ode
11-06-2004, 06:06 PM
Sorry, this is steamy post.

It really is a shame when you'r sitting in tables full of incredibly bad players and you just lose, lose lose... 4.60 BB/100 was my losing rate in todays session..

I don't think that I started playing bad (ok, few bad calls on the river for one bet). I felt I was getting ok cards but every time dominated hands won. Biggest loosers in this session were KQo and AKo.

Stats don't look too bad, VP$IP was 15.39%, PFR 9%, Went To SD 30.77% and Won $ At SD 54%.

I guess you can't always win... /images/graemlins/confused.gif

Well, still +4.30 BB/100 in last 22,783 hands of party $2/4 so I won't give up yet. Maybe do some bonus whoring for day or two..

And finaly, one of the few hands I did win during today, I think it also shows how idiotic opponents I played against today (btw. <font color="blue">should I bet the river?</font>)

Party Poker 2/4 Hold'em (10 handed) converter (http://www.selachian.com/tools/bisonconverter/hhconverter.cgi)

Preflop: Hero is MP1 with A/images/graemlins/heart.gif, A/images/graemlins/spade.gif.
UTG folds, UTG+1 folds, UTG+2 folds, <font color="CC3333">Hero raises</font>, MP2 calls, MP3 folds, CO folds, Button calls, SB folds, BB calls.

Flop: (8.50 SB) 9/images/graemlins/heart.gif, A/images/graemlins/club.gif, K/images/graemlins/heart.gif <font color="blue">(4 players)</font>
BB checks, <font color="CC3333">Hero bets</font>, MP2 folds, <font color="CC3333">Button raises</font>, BB calls, <font color="CC3333">Hero 3-bets</font>, <font color="CC3333">Button caps</font>, BB calls, Hero calls.

Turn: (10.25 BB) 4/images/graemlins/diamond.gif <font color="blue">(3 players)</font>
BB checks, <font color="CC3333">Hero bets</font>, <font color="CC3333">Button raises</font>, BB calls, <font color="CC3333">Hero 3-bets</font>, Button calls, BB calls.

River: (19.25 BB) 6/images/graemlins/heart.gif <font color="blue">(3 players)</font>