PDA

View Full Version : Moving to a new poker site

VTEddie
10-31-2004, 11:53 AM
I origionally posted this in the internet gambling section but got no responses....

I'm gonna start taking up online poker pretty seriously. I've come to the conclusion that two things are required: Poker Tracker, and multi-tableing.

This sucks cause i started playing on Pacific a couple months ago. Pacific doesnt support either multi-tableing or hand history's into PT.

So i just wanted to know what people recomend for me to go to out of the sites that are supported by poker tracker.

Poker Tracker supports these main sites not sure about the multi tables:

Empire Poker
Party Poker
Intertops Poker
Coral Poker
Multi Poker
Paradise Poker
Poker Stars
Ultimate Bet
Absolute Poker

Thanks guys.

Macdaddy Warsaw
10-31-2004, 03:04 PM
If it supports 1 table, it supports multiple tables too. And I think they all let you play on multiple tables, but I'm not the person to ask since I've only really used Party & Skins and UB.

MEbenhoe
10-31-2004, 03:07 PM
[ QUOTE ]

So i just wanted to know what people recomend for me to go to out of the sites that are supported by poker tracker.

Poker Tracker supports these main sites not sure about the multi tables:

Empire Poker
Party Poker
Intertops Poker
Coral Poker
Multi Poker
Paradise Poker
Poker Stars
Ultimate Bet
Absolute Poker

Thanks guys.

[/ QUOTE ]

Empire, Party, Intertops, and MultiPoker are just a few of the many Party Skins that all feed into the same poker rooms. I recommend hopping from site to site within the Party Skins earning all their deposit bonuses. They also have probably the best games overall.

Coral Poker I've never heard of, possibly another skin? Paradise Poker, Ultimate Bet, and Poker Stars are some of the tighter sites online and you'd be better off playing on a Party Skin. Although I do have to admit the Poker Stars $0.50/$1 and $1/$2 games are quite good.