PDA

View Full Version : Is crypto getting fishier?

dink
10-21-2004, 09:07 AM
I have been playing at crypto poker rooms for over two years and have always done alright there, i thought with the plethora of bonuses (which I love, other poker rooms should take a leaf out of their book, with constant monthly bonuses) I thought all the sharks would come and the games tighten up.

Tonight, the games were as loose as I have ever seen them, actually probably the loosest I have ever seen them, it was hard to loose money, people calling all the way to the river with absolutely nothing, this happened on several 1/2 tables hour after hour. It didn't seem to be a one off. I did very well.

What do others think? are the games getting looser at crypto? Are these monthly bonuses bringing all the fish to the river?

dink

imitation
10-21-2004, 11:07 AM
Heres a hint the games get worse towards the middle/end of the month because the whores go in there earlier on, that being said the games are soft even with the whores there as I get the feeling they're mainly low limit whores and are usually weak/tight babies /images/graemlins/wink.gif

bigjay
10-21-2004, 11:16 AM
Last Sunday was like that for me. I couldn't believe how bad the play was, it was like people hated their money. Other times I can't catch cards at all or get sucked out everytime. It's definately very soft there, almost more so than Party at times.

TylerD
10-21-2004, 11:19 AM
I would say it is softer than Party, the game selection just sucks. They never have any full $3/6 tables running so I have to play $2/4 sh to clear the bonus.

imitation
10-21-2004, 11:23 AM
the 3/6 and 2/4 SH is a joke the play is soo bad.

pzhon
10-21-2004, 02:43 PM