PDA

View Full Version : SnG marathon (Should I change my format)

stupidsucker
07-10-2004, 03:32 PM
Having a great run so far after 64 SnGs at the 10+1 level.
My orignal plan was to play 300 10+1 SnGs before moving to the 20+2 level reguardless of my bankroll.

My current progess is
75% RoI
55%ITM

I am considering moving up now after 100 of them as long as my bankroll permits (30xlevel=$600) My bankroll is now $726 starting with $200. Its not like this is my first time playing SnGs. I have over 400 in the bank with a respectable 30% RoI and I an no stranger to the 20+2 level either. Played 80 SnGS there with a 33% RoI.

Original post (http://forumserver.twoplustwo.com/showflat.php?Cat=&Board=singletable&Number=793673& fpart=&PHPSESSID=)
Week One (http://forumserver.twoplustwo.com/showflat.php?Cat=&Board=singletable&Number=812164& fpart=&PHPSESSID=)

eastbay
07-10-2004, 03:35 PM
Move up now because PP seems to have softened signficantly recently. My earlier "streak" results have only strengthened since. Of course, sample is still small, but I'm seeing plays that just boggle the mind. I am considering moving up myself.

eastbay

stupidsucker
07-10-2004, 03:59 PM
Thanks eastbay.

Anyone know how the saturday afternoon games are?

I normally wait till 8PM PST on the weekdays to play anymore because the day games seem a lot tougher, but perhaps I can play earlier on saturday.

Bmurn
07-10-2004, 04:20 PM
dear stupid (with all due respect), /images/graemlins/tongue.gif